Contact us

Do you want to contact someone at Hultdins or pay us a visit? Find our contact information here.

Head office Sweden

Hultdin System AB

Box 100
Skolgatan 12
SE-939 31 Malå

sales@hultdins.se
Phone:
0953-418 00
Hultdin System AB
Show all swedish colleagues

MARKETING, DEVELOPMENT & PRODUCTION

Jörgen Hultdin
Jörgen Hultdin
Sales
jorgen.hultdin@hultdins.se
+46 (0)953-418 12
+46 (0)70-683 32 06
Anders Strömberg
Anders Strömberg
Sales
anders.stromberg@hultdins.se
+46 (0)953-418 13
+46 (0)73-807 80 63
Jonas Lundström
Jonas Lundström
Sales
jonas.lundstrom@hultdins.se
+46 (0)953-41811
+46 (0)70-659 27 26
Tobias Åman
Tobias Åman
Development Manager
tobias.aman@hultdins.se
+46 (0)953-418 27
+46 (0)70-331 30 11
Gunilla Höglund
Gunilla Höglund
Production Manager
gunilla.hoglund@hultdins.se
+46 (0)953-418 31
+46 (0)70-239 07 00
Ulf Andersson
Ulf Andersson
Supervisor
ulf.andersson@hultdins.se
+46 (0)953-418 32
Johan Stenberg
Johan Stenberg
Supervisor
johan.stenberg@hultdins.se
+46 (0)70-284 89 27

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION

Josef Alenius
Josef Alenius
CEO
josef.alenius@hultdins.se
+46 (0)70-588 23 78
Veronica Brännström
Veronica Brännström
Finance Manager
veronica.brannstrom@hultdins.se
+46 (0)953-418 15
Per Bertilsson
Per Bertilsson
Purchasing Manager
per.bertilsson@hultdins.se
+46 (0)953-418 24
Örjan Larsson
Örjan Larsson
HR Manager
orjan.larsson@hultdins.se
+46 (0)953-418 21
+46 (0)70-576 54 43
Leif Engberg
Leif Engberg
Management System
leif.engberg@hultdins.se
+46 (0)73-071 23 63

sales office north america

Hultdins Inc.

22 Morton Avenue East
Brantford, Ontario
Canada N3R7J7

info@hultdins.com
Phone:
(519) 754-0044
Fax:
(519) 754-1569
Hultdins Inc.
Show all north american colleagues
Gerry Mallory
Gerry Mallory
General Manager
gmallory@hultdins.com
Trevor Wylie
Trevor Wylie
Product Manager
twylie@hultdins.com
Rachel Bowman
Rachel Bowman
Inventory/Purchasing
rbowman@hultdins.com
Anne Patis
Anne Patis
Customer Service/Parts
apatis@hultdins.com
Debbie Heltner
Debbie Heltner
Shipping/Receiving
dheltner@hultdins.com

follow us

Since 1928, Hultdins has been developing and manufacturing tomorrow's tools and components for forest and construction machinery. Our products SuperCut and SuperGrip are used every day worldwide.